3D Art in Blender – Creature Retopology and Bed Texture

My objective is to help and inspire people to improve, I’ll be livestreaming a 3D work session in Blender, so you can work/learn with me. Got any questions? Ask away! I’m here to help. Stream schedule is every Saturday at 8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM in Brazil and every Wednesday…
3D Print & CG Textures

We will be happy to hear your thoughts
      wp-downloads.com
      Register New Account
      Reset Password
      Compare items
      • Total (0)
      Compare
      0